Chip Coker - Executive Director

 Cara Alvarado - Mediation Programs Manager and Volunteer Coordinator      

 Chris Jackson - Restorative Justice Program Manager and Restorative Justice Peer Court  Supervisor  



Board of Directors:

Drew Johnson

Courtney Garcia - President

Laurence Hamblen - Treasurer

Miles Maybray - Secretary

Lynn Shepard

Janice Addi

Monique DeSpain - Vice President

Anne Bonner

Amit Kapoor

Travis Evans





This site managed with Dynamic Website Technology from Products and Services